Belphegor – Reveal New Album Tracklist And More

Diabolical death/black metallers <a href=/bands/band.php?band_id=597&bandname=Belphegor>Belphegor</a> have just released the tracklist of their forthcoming album, <i>Totenritual</i>. It will be released worldwide via Nuclear Blast on September 15th. The record was recorded at Stage One Studios, Germany and Studio Mischmaschine, Austria. It will be mixed by Jason Suecof and the mastering done by Mark Lewis at Audiohammer Studios, Florida. <a href="/events/news_comments.php?news_id=31723>Read more…</a>
Source: MetalStorm


About the author


Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *