Listen To Title Track Of HINDER's New Album, 'The Reign'

“The Reign”, the title track of the sixth full-length album from HINDER, can be streamed below. The disc will be released on August 11 via BMG/The End Records.

For this album, the band dug deep to try to express the emotional struggle of the rock and roll life. They explain: “The constant emotional expenditure that an artist must do in order to always be creating and the ups and downs of a career in music tends to lead to substance abuse and suicides. Unfortunately, the world has lost way too many music legends this way. Overall, this album is definitely darker and heavier than most of the past HINDER albums. However, for our old-school fans, it also has a few songs that have that signature ‘HINDER‘ sound.”

“The Reign” also includes “Remember Me”, a heavy song about trying to get your head above water while buckling under the weight of how you’ll be remembered.

“The Reign” track listing:

01. The Reign
02. Burn It Down
03. King Of The Letdown
04. Remember Me
05. Too Late
06. Another Way Out
07. Making It Hard
08. Drink You Away
09. Play To Win
10. Long Gone
11. Loser’s Salute

Photo credit: Doug Schwarz Photography

Source: Blabbermouth


About the author


Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *