Noisem – Announce New Lineup And Album

<a href=/bands/band.php?band_id=8813&bandname=Noisem>Noisem</a> have announced that they've overhauled the majority of their lineup, since singer Tyler Carnes, guitarist Yago Ventura and bassist Billy Carnes have all left the band. Ben Anft, who played with <a href=/bands/band.php?band_id=8813&bandname=Noisem>Noisem</a> back when they were called <a href=/bands/band.php?band_id=9796&bandname=Necropsy>Necropsy</a>, is returning to the band as their bassist and vocalist. The lineup announcement also comes with news of a new album, called <i>Cease To Exist</i>. <a href="/events/news_comments.php?news_id=31727>Read more…</a>
Source: MetalStorm