Norse – Release Lyric Video

Australian black/death metallers <a href=/bands/band.php?band_id=9192&bandname=Norse>Norse</a> have recently released their new album, titled <i>The Divine Light Of A New Sun</i>. If you still haven't checked it out, today the band revealed an official lyric video of one of the new tracks. Discover the tune "Exitus" below. <a href="/events/news_comments.php?news_id=31862>Read more…</a>
Source: MetalStorm