Pänzer – Unveil New Song And Tracklist From Upcoming Album

<a href=/bands/band.php?band_id=8541&bandname=P%26auml%3Bnzer>Pänzer</a> recently announced <a href="/events/news_comments.php?news_id=32020">the release of their sophomore record, entitled <i>Fatal Command</i></a>, on October 6th through Nuclear Blast Records. The heavy metal supergroup, featuring <a href=/bands/band.php?band_id=262&bandname=Destruction>Destruction</a> frontman, Schmier, alongside Pontus Norgren (<a href=/bands/band.php?band_id=121&bandname=HammerFall>HammerFall</a>), V.O. Pulver (<a href=/bands/band.php?band_id=2165&bandname=Gurd>Gurd</a>, <a href=/bands/band.php?band_id=6479&bandname=Poltergeist>Poltergeist</a>) on guitar and Stefan Schwarzmann (ex-<a href=/bands/band.php?band_id=291&bandname=Accept>Accept</a>, ex-<a href=/bands/band.php?band_id=292&bandname=Running+Wild>Running Wild</a>) on drums, has now unveiled the tracklist and a special lyric video for "We Can Not Be Silenced", featuring several fellow musicians. Watch it below. <a href="/events/news_comments.php?news_id=32083>Read more…</a>
Source: MetalStorm


About the author


Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *