Saxon – To Release 14-Disc Box Set In August

British heavy metal legends <a href=/bands/band.php?band_id=295&bandname=Saxon>Saxon</a> will release <i>The Solid Book Of Rock</i> on August 4th. It contains all nine studio albums from 1991 to 2009 plus two bonus CDs and three bonus DVDs. It all comes in a 12" x 12" casebound book featuring a brand new cover painting by Paul R. Gregory and includes a 24 page booklet with all the lyrics and credits, plus photos. If that wasn't enough, you can get the fabulous cover art as a print signed by Biff Byford with the <a href="https://www.amazon.co.uk/Solid-Book-Rock-Amazon-Exclusive/dp/B071G59QSP/ref=sr_1_sc_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1497451663&sr=8-1-spell&keywords=solid+book+of+riock+amazon+exlcuive">Amazon Exclusive Edition</a>. These are limited to just 500 copies so be quick! Watch Biff tell you all about it below. <a href="/events/news_comments.php?news_id=31838>Read more…</a>
Source: MetalStorm


About the author


Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *